Menu Close

TEAMS CONTACTS 2021/2022

FOOTBALL INTERLEAGUE
FOR ONLINE COMMUNICATION YOU CAN USE PRIVAT FACEBOOK GROUP
logo FC Baník Ostrava
FC BANÍK OSTRAVA

Holiš Roman – holis@fcb.cz – 00420 773 146 230

Urban Richard – urban@fcb.cz – 00420 734 794 238

Kovář Michal – kovar@fcb.cz – 00420 775 387 391

AC SPARTA PRAHA

Kabelák Tomáš – U13 – kabelak@sparta.cz – 00420 605 975 775

Vychodil Michal – vychodil@sparta.cz – 00420 602 845 698

Matyáš Kudela – U12 – kudela@sparta.cz – 00420 737 819 919

SIGMA OLOMOUC

Tomáš Bilík – bilik.sigma@email.cz – 00420 728 775 707

ZBROJOVKA BRNO

Abrahám Tomáš – abrc.rfajmk@gmail.com – 00420 777 945 045

MFK VÍTKOVICE

Laslop Jan – laslop@mfkv.cz – 00420 605 935 527

Toth Jan – fotbal.hanys@seznam.cz – 00420 724 776 001

FASTAV ZLÍN

Kalivoda Marek – kalivoda@fcfastavzlin.cz

Zapletal Petr – zapletalpetr94@gmail.com – 00420 604 968 272

Pavlíček Václav  – vpavlicek@volny.cz – 00420 739 990 276

HRADEC KRÁLOVÉ

Koblása Pavel – p.koblasa8@gmail.com – 00420 736 161 214

GORNIK ZABRZE

Milik Lukasz – l.milik@gornikzabrze.pl – 0048 660 716 796

Stani Tomasz  – t.stani@gornikzabrze.pl  – 0048 512 129 340

SLASK WROCLAW

Hlavní email akademie: akademia@slakwroclaw.pl

Paweł Dziakowicz – U13:  pdziakowicz@slaskwroclaw.pl

Paluszek – Director: kpaluszek@slaskwroclaw.pl

Dulat Leszek – coord.:  ldulat@slaskwroclaw.pl –  0048 665 928 442

Maciej Kuziomko – coord.:  mkuziomko@slaskwroclaw.pl – 0048 791 905 004

Krzysztof Franczak – U12:  kfranczak@slaskwroclaw.pl

WISLA KRAKOW

Krystian Żakowicz – U13 – krystian.zakowicz@wisla.krakow.pl – 0048 537109664

Rufin Wójtowicz – U12 – rufin.wojtowicz@wisla.krakow.pl – 0048 500172444

BARCELONA BUDAPEŠŤ

Balász Szilágyi – balazs.szilagyi@fcbacademy.hu – 0036 208 082 477

HOVNED BUDAPEŠŤ

Zoltán Csapkó – csapko.bhfc@gmail.com – 0036 306 170 139